Skip to main content


HomeChicagoland Rotary Clubs


Please visit


For Club Presidents

Club Officer Form for 2014-2015

  For Foundation & Grants 2014-2015


The Way Forward, Strategic Plan 2013-2016
..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... .....
Rotary District 6450



If you have landed here - you may have an interest in Rotary. 

We would like to introduce you to the world of Rotary 

with an invitation to join us for a meeting. 


Click here to learn where the nearest club is to you.


Click here to learn more about the Rotary


Click here to drop us a note about yourself or to ask questions about the Rotary


Please feel free to wander all over our website...

we are glad you stopped by - we look forward to hearing from you.


Cliff Lyda, Governor 2013-2014

Aurora Sunrise Rotary Club

Bensenville Rotary Club   


Bradley-Bourbonnais Rotary Club


Brookfield-Riverside Rotary Club


Channahon-Minooka Rotary Club


Chicago Rotary Club


Chicago Heights Rotary Club


Chicago Lakeview Rotary Club   


Chicago Near South Rotary Club


Chicago O'Hare Rotary Club


Chicago Far North Rotary Club   


Darien Rotary Club  


Elmhurst Rotary Club


Hinsdale Rotary Club


Homewood Rotary Club    


Kankakee Rotary Club


La Grange Rotary Club


Lansing Rotary Club


Lemont Rotary Club


Lockport Rotary Club


Manteno Rotary Club


Matteson Rotary Club


Moraine Valley Rotary Club


Moraine Valley Rotary Club, PalosHills 


Morris Rotary Club   


Naperville Rotary Club


Naperville Rotary Club


Naperville Downtown Rotary Club


New Lenox Rotary Club


Oak Brook Rotary Club


Oak Lawn Rotary Club


Oak Park River Forest Rotary Club


Orland Park Rotary Club


Oswego Rotary Club


Plainfield Rotary Club


Shorewood Rotary Club    


Western Springs Rotary Club


Wilmington Rotary Club


Woodridge Rotary Club




2013-2014 Governor Cliff Lyda


Mailing Address:

Rotary International District 6450, Inc.
401 William Street
P.O. Box 5290
River Forest, IL  60305-5290

(312) 857-6450

A Virtual Office - Please leave your number and reason for the call.


District Leadership Team

  AG Coordinator
Kathy Rak

Club Support

Greg Donnelly

 District Trainer
Linda Yates

Communications & Public Relations
Hunter Byington

Leadership Development
Larry Carroll
District Secretary
Melanie Jones

District Treasurer
Robert Hann

District Governor Elect
Nicki Scott

District Governor Nominee
Osei David Andrews-Hutchinson


Chief Administrative Officer
David Phelps

For a complete listing of club & district leaders please click here, login required: